Please join me for a free webinar Sunday Nov. 27!

Hi homeschoolers,

I’m busily writing a second book about education, this one covering universal private education and how we can successfully get there, so I apologize for not posting much for the next few weeks. We do have plenty here for you to look at, and I’ll post if something urgent comes up.

In the meantime, I’m hosting a free webinar on Nov. 27 (Sunday) evening, 4-7 pm Los Angeles time.  (5-8 p.m. mountain time; 6-9 pm Central; 7-10 pm Eastern, etc.)  All you need is either a working phone, or the Internet and Skype.  Skype is free to use, and you can use it to listen in anywhere in the world.  We’ve already planned on having around 20 people come on and talk to me about homeschooling.  One of them is the dean of a private college!  Many of our students are going to join us, as well.  You can just listen, or you can actively join in and talk to me, I’d love to meet more homeschoolers!

The webinar is free, but you must sign up for it, and soon.  Here’s the link:

Webinar Sign Up

Please tell your friends!  This will be a holiday celebration of homeschooling you won’t want to miss!  Guests are going to share what has worked best for them as homeschoolers, so there’s bound to be lots of great ideas!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *